Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 19
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone Title
Williams Robin robin.williams@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 3679 Learning Resource Specialist
Valentin Arelis arelis.valentin@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283673 Center Support Services
Taylor Pam pam.taylor@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 3684 Learning Resource Specialist
Stephens Craig craig.stephens@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283662 Database Coordinator
Riley Kimberly kimberly.riley@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283667 FIN Faciliator
Mulock Melissa melissa.mulock@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283670 Learning Resource Specialist
Melton-Harper Wendi wendi.melton-harper@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3669 Technology Specialist
McGee-Cason Anjanette anjanette.mcgee-cason@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283674 Parent Specialist & Gifted Specialist
McCann Elaine elaine.mccann@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283663 FIN Faciliator
McAulay, M.Ed. Elizabeth (Beth) elizabeth.mcaulay@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3360 ext. 6283668 Learning Resource Specialist

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.